Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Cherry and Walnut wood AGoT power tokens. New designs!

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

Calmb4tehpwn

Calmb4tehpwn

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 17 posts
Hey, folks!

I started playing aGoT about 6 months ago, and I've fallen hard. I really love the game, and I've been swag collecting since day one. I noticed a problem, though. There's plenty of house cards, in stone and wood, resin and acrylic and crystal, but for power tokens and coins our choices are sincerely limited. There's the acrylic house tokens that have been out in the wild for a few years, but those didn't satisfy me, leaving me to contact a friend of mine who does laser cutting.

I designed these (pulling on familiar imagery) and had my buddy cut them out to see how they turned out. They are made of Cherry and Walnut and have a really good, earthy wooden smell.

Tokens come in a set of 15 (custom amounts available at request) and prices are below
Cherry: $15 for a set of 15 tokens! (Martell, targ and stark available)
Walnut: $20 for a set of 15 tokens (all houses available)

I am also very, very interested in trades, please see the second post for my wanted list and don't hesitate to send me a message if you've got a trade offer

Also, I'm happy to say that I would love to work on custom designs with you. If you have an idea, let's hear it. Price for a design will be determined by the complexity, and whether you want to own the design (meaning I can't sell other tokens for profit) or if I will.

So without building it up any more, here's the designs.

ralEC5Y.jpg

Calmb4tehpwn

Calmb4tehpwn