Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Yoren and marshal

- - - - -

Best Answer istaril , 01 November 2015 - 08:43 PM

You can only have one instance in play (one copy you own, control is irrelevant), except by the duplicate rules. p2 cannot marshal Bran Stark.

 

For more details and relevant rule entries, see this answer.

Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
Makusi

Makusi

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
P1 marshal Yoren and choose Bran Stark from p2 discard pile. Can p2 marshal Bran Stark? Rules says cannot take control of a card that owns or controls but how about marshal?

#2
istaril

istaril

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 1732 posts
✓  Best Answer

You can only have one instance in play (one copy you own, control is irrelevant), except by the duplicate rules. p2 cannot marshal Bran Stark.

 

For more details and relevant rule entries, see this answer.