Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Card: Drudgery - Any non-Necron Unit or only units that are on the Enslavement Dial?

Card Necron Drudgery

Best Answer Technogashi , 06 August 2016 - 11:53 AM

The unit you put into play must follow the normal Necron restrictions. In this case, it must match your Enslaved faction (or be Neutral). Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
lennywinks

lennywinks

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

HI Folks!

 

Just a quick clarification for the below card

 

med_WHK15_32.jpg

 

As the card says above, you put a target non-Necron unit into you play but I just waned to confirm that it doesn't need to be a faction on your Enslavement Dial.

 

I'm thinking that as it doesn't specify 'On your Enslavement Dial' that it can be any non-Necron unit in your discard pile?

 

Thanks!



#2
Technogashi

Technogashi

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 162 posts
✓  Best Answer
The unit you put into play must follow the normal Necron restrictions. In this case, it must match your Enslaved faction (or be Neutral).
  • steinerp likes this

#3
palpster

palpster

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 501 posts
In order to either deploy or put into play a unit of a specific faction, your enslavement dial has to be set to said faction according to the rulesheet for necrons

#4
lennywinks

lennywinks

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Ok cool, clears that up!

Thanks for the answers Technogashi/palpster.







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Card, Necron, Drudgery