Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Spark of Rebellion

question rule spark

Best Answer Kylar , 24 June 2017 - 08:38 AM

Yes, of course. It is limit once per turn, which means that you can do it once in your turn and once in your opponent's turn Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
Vortilion

Vortilion

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 31 posts

Hi everyone,

 

I got a question regarding "Spark of Rebellion": can I use it in my turn as well again in the opponents turn? IF I understand it right I can, but I thought I ask just to be sure. I tried playing with my Spark Deck for the first time yesterday.

 

Thanks!

 

Sascha



#2
Kylar

Kylar

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 55 posts
✓  Best Answer
Yes, of course. It is limit once per turn, which means that you can do it once in your turn and once in your opponent's turn





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: question, rule, spark