Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

New FAQ


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
Queklaine

Queklaine

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 576 posts

https://images-cdn.f...eference_14.pdf


  • 4wallz and ColdFusion71 like this

#2
mic

mic

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 86 posts

thanks for the link

 

So if I play "the force is my ally" I can now turn a focus to a damage side and resolve that damage. luke, obi and one with the force



#3
Queklaine

Queklaine

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 576 posts

Yes.  I actually did that in a game today.  Rolled in Obi and got a blank and a 2 focus.  Played my ally to change both dice to 3 melee and then resolved for 6 damage with the ambush action that followed.  Imagine if you had any other melee damage already sitting on the table when u did that.  Could all of a sudden wipe out a small char, a wounded main char, or cripple a healthy main.



#4
mic

mic

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 86 posts

wow strong card