Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

"Protecting the Generator" Question

imperial navy question

Best Answer dbmeboy , 19 August 2017 - 10:27 AM

Ends up with 2 focus tokens, but otherwise the strike continues normally Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1
Vortilion

Vortilion

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 31 posts

Hi everyone,

 

I got a question regarding the pod "Protecting the Generator": If the enemy attacks and gets focussed for his attack, will he immediately be focussed again by the pod and his attack is being stopped? Or does the unit still deal its damage, but has 2 focus tokens instead of only one after that?



#2
dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 3914 posts
✓  Best Answer
Ends up with 2 focus tokens, but otherwise the strike continues normally

#3
dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 3914 posts
Also, moving this to the rules questions section.

#4
Vortilion

Vortilion

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 31 posts

Also, moving this to the rules questions section.

 

Thank you! Noticed it right after posting... Was an accident, sorry for that.



#5
dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 3914 posts
No problem. :-)





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: imperial navy, question