Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Question About : Reaction


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1
flukehero

flukehero

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

old-one-eye.png

If this warlord use thier Reaction ability  That will make this warlord Exhuasted Instantly? 



#2
TeamApoka

TeamApoka

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 182 posts

No.

 

When you want to play a Reaction, you need to pay the cost. A cost may be to exhaust the card itself (Like Catachan Outpost, and a lot other cards) but it is not always part of the cost.

In the case of this warlord, as you can read, there is nothing to pay, there is no cost. So you don't have to exhaust it, or anything else. (It's "free").



#3
Blackwhyn

Blackwhyn

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 37 posts

The only caveat is that you are limited to use it only once per game round, so you have to be smart with the timing to maximize its usefulness.