Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Ahsoka Tano


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
Teokrata

Teokrata

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 252 posts

Hello

 

Maybe it's a thing with translation or not clear ruling... How exactly Ahsoka Tano works?

Is her ability more expensive "Feint" or She can be simply activated 2nd time after resolving her dices?



#2
TheNameWasTaken

TheNameWasTaken

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 489 posts

Paying for Ahsoka's ability doesn't remove her dice from the pool - they stay until resolved or removed by other effects, and you can activate her a second time as a later action. Remember that if some of her dice are still in the pool when you activate her, you don't get to reroll them.


  • Teokrata likes this

#3
Teokrata

Teokrata

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 252 posts

Paying for Ahsoka's ability doesn't remove her dice from the pool - they stay until resolved or removed by other effects, and you can activate her a second time as a later action. Remember that if some of her dice are still in the pool when you activate her, you don't get to reroll them.

 

Now it looks far more clear, thank You



#4
steakknife83

steakknife83

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Yes!  Thank you!  I just got this card last night and have been looking for this clarification.