Following the last previews, there is a question that makes debate in our country about the used pile. Can players looked at plots in their used pile or their opponent's used pile?
The discussion started when the new Martell event was revealed (see bellow).
Does your opponent known the plot moved by the effects of Change your plans from the plot deck to the used pile?
Players always look at in their used pile or the opponent used pile but we found nothing in the rules reference that permit players to do so. The rules said the dead pile and discard piles are open information but nothing about the used pile.
Each player's dead pile is open information, and may be looked at by any player at any time.
Each player's discard pile is open information, and may be looked at by any player at any time.
Change your plans
Event (non loyal)
Cost : 0
Reaction: After you lose a challenge, if there is fewer than 5 plot cards in your used pile, move a card from your plot deck to the bottom of your used pile.
Thx in advance.