Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

"A Dark Time" Questions


Best Answer sdrewthomson , 11 December 2017 - 01:53 AM

Yes to both questions.

Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
HistoryGuy

HistoryGuy

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 363 posts
Objective: A Dark Time for the Rebellion

Reaction: After you refresh, each opponent deals 1 damage to a unit or objective he controls.

Question 1: Does this reaction happen on the DS player's first turn?

Question 2: If LS player has no units he controls, does that mean he has to put it on an objective?

#2
sdrewthomson

sdrewthomson

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 531 posts
✓  Best Answer

Yes to both questions.