Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

"untargetable"


Best Answer dbmeboy , 10 July 2018 - 02:54 PM

Yes, Sabine would be destroyed. An effect does not target unless it uses the word “target.” Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
woogityboogidy

woogityboogidy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
I was just palying a game where the LS player had sabine wren and she was enhanced with sabines armor. If she were to be attacking in an engagement and i used vicious counterattack to destroy all attacking units she would also be destroyed correct?

#2
dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 3870 posts
✓  Best Answer
Yes, Sabine would be destroyed. An effect does not target unless it uses the word “target.”