Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Asha(cost 7) and Scouting Vessel

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
Sulpures

Sulpures

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 119 posts

If I have Asha(cost 7) and Scouting Vessel in play, how many times can I trigger Asha's reaction? And also, what will happen in the Reader and Corpse Lake situation?

 

Asha: Reaction:After Asha Greyjoy discards a card using pillage, search the top X cards of your deck for a card and add it to your hand. Shuffle your deck. X is the number of cards in the losing opponent's discard pile.

 

Scouting Vessel:Interrupt:When a character you control discards a card using pillage, kneel and sacrifice Scouting Vessel to discards 3 cards instead.

 

The Reader:Reaction: After you win an unopposed challenge in which a unique  character is participating, either: draw 1 card, or discard the top 3 cards from each opponent's deck. (Limit once per phase.)

 

Corpse Lake:Reaction: After a character is discarded from an opponent's deck, Corpse Lake gains 1 power. (Limit 3 times per round.)