Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
- - - - -

Ser Robert Strong

  • Type: Character
  • Faction: Lannister
  • Cost: 6
  • Icons: Military
  • Strength: 8
  • Kingsguard. Knight.
  • Shadow (5). (Marshal this card facedown into shadows for 2 gold. As an action, pay 5 gold to bring it into play faceup.)
    Reaction: After Ser Robert Strong comes out of shadows, choose and kill a kneeling character with printed cost 5 or lower.
  • Quantity: 3
  • Number: 10
  • Illustrator: Federico Musetti
Want to build a deck using this card? Check out the A Game of Thrones 2nd Edition Deck Builder!
Recent Decks Using This Card:


would it be allowed to have ser gregor clegane and ser robert strong in the same deck? storywise they resemble the same person in different "condition" but rulewise they don't represent the same card.

Yes, they can be used in the same deck since no rule or text forbids it.