Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Call the Brayherd


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1
Darksbane

Darksbane

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 3595 posts
Call the Brayherd
Card Unique: No
Card Type: Tactic
Card Race: Chaos Card Cost: 4 Loyalty Icons: 3
Power Icons: 0 Hit Points: 0
Spell.
Play during your turn.
Action: Reveal the top five cards of your deck. Put all revealed units with a printed cost of 3 or lower into your battlefield. Then, shuffle your deck.

Card Set: FD Card Number: 114
Card Quantity: 3 Illustrator: Tom Garden

Posted Image

Click here to view the card

#2
f04d

f04d

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
I wonder, does "printed cost" include loyality costs or does it only refer to the number in the left corner? (So, can I bring Dark elves or orcs into play only concidering the "number"?) thx for your help!

#3
Asmoridin

Asmoridin

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 643 posts
From the FAQ: "Any reference to cost in a card effect always references the top left number printed on the card."

So yes :)