If a plot card instructs you to count all the characters or cards you have at your command, what exactly does that mean?
Is it all cards you have in play? Or all cards both in play and in your hand? ... Or something else?????
Appreciate any help.
Cards at your command are all cards in your hand, in-play, and in the shadows.
Cards in play include your House card, attachments, characters, locations, and duplicates.
Your agenda and plot cards are not in play.
For a better reference, I'd take a look at the last page of the FAQ here: http://www.fantasyfl...es/AGoT-FAQ.pdf