Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Moldy Crow plus DP20 Gunship


Best Answer Letux , 13 April 2016 - 04:55 PM

It can still get the one from the reaction. Crow just stops the keyword. Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
kiramode

kiramode

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1866 posts

med_SWC23_179-3.jpgmed_moldy-crow-knowledge-and-defense-107

 

If both are on the table can the Gunship still trigger its reaction or does placing a shield token fall in a larger blanket of shielding?



#2
Letux

Letux

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1639 posts
✓  Best Answer
It can still get the one from the reaction. Crow just stops the keyword.
  • TGO and kiramode like this

#3
HistoryGuy

HistoryGuy

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 369 posts
So does that mean the Gunship can place two shields without Moldy Crow?

#4
Letux

Letux

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1639 posts
Yes. Just not on the same card.