Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Rebel Tactician


Best Answer sdrewthomson , 11 July 2016 - 01:28 AM

Nope. The moment Dodonna is destroyed, you no longer meet the condition that gives the Tactician the extra icons.

Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1
DarkIcarus

DarkIcarus

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 37 posts

Rebel Tactican attacks with Dodonna. After Edge battle the opponent kills Dodonna (Leader). Does the Tactican still keeps his extra icons? - I guess yes because a Leader was there at the beginning of the engagement. 



#2
sdrewthomson

sdrewthomson

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 568 posts
✓  Best Answer

Nope. The moment Dodonna is destroyed, you no longer meet the condition that gives the Tactician the extra icons.


  • DarkIcarus likes this

#3
DarkIcarus

DarkIcarus

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 37 posts

oh... okay. Thanks!



#4
mr007agent

mr007agent

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Does the leader have to be in the engagement for the tactician to get the extra icons?



#5
Thaliak

Thaliak

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 332 posts

Yes. The Tactician's text requires you to control a leader who is participating in the engagement.