Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Ace in the hole and crime lord


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic




  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
My opponent used ace in the hole to bring in the die for crime lord. The special on crime lord is pay 5 to defeat a character. Can the crime lord die in play use the special ability on the card sitting in the discard pile?



    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1081 posts

Yes. (Assuming your opponent has the five resources available)


See page 22.



Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Rules