I am looking at a card called Pilfered goods (yellow villain EOW) its effect states play an upgrade from your hand for free on each of your yellow characters. So does that mean you can play any number of that upgrade in one go for free or is that upgrade attached to all of your yellow characters in one go?
Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Card ruling
Started by
DarthEarthbound
, Oct 22 2017 05:41 PM
#1
Posted 22 October 2017 - 05:41 PM

#2
Posted 23 October 2017 - 05:47 PM

Should be play one single upgrade one each yellow character for free. So they all get 1 and its free on each of them. So if you have 3 yellow characters and 3 upgrade cards in your hand in addition to pilfered goods, you can play one each on each yellow character