A couple of follow-up questions:
1) It was previously ruled that Sweet Donnell Hill removed one instance of each keyword. I assume that ruling is now changed?
2) If I play I Am No One on my Bastard in Hiding, and then my opponent uses Pay the Iron Price to put a Motley from my discard pile onto my Bastard in Hiding, does he have the Fool trait or no? (In other words, does "lose all traits" mean they lose all instances of each trait *they have*, or all instances of *every trait*?)
1. Yes, this ruling also applies to Sweet Donnel Hill—he will remove each instance of each keyword.
2. He will not have the Fool trait—“lose all traits” causes him to lose each instance of each trait.
[Danny Schaefer, 28.04.2018]