Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

[Ruling] Hisu Mori Toride


Best Answer mplain , 06 June 2018 - 09:01 PM

If I trigger Hisu Mori Toride, does that give me a total of three conflict opportunities (2 mil and 1 pol) or just 2 mil conflicts?


Hisu Mori Toride gives you three total conflicts (Mil, Pol, and additional Mil).
 

Can you only declare the "extra" military conflict after your normal opportunities, or does it just add to a general "pool" of opportunities?


You may declare your additional Military conflict at any point you could normally declare a conflict — it’s not forced to wait until after your normal two conflicts have been declared/passed.
 
[Tyler Parrott, 06.06.2018] Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
mplain

mplain

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 1442 posts
If I trigger Hisu Mori Toride, does that give me a total of three conflict opportunities (2 mil and 1 pol) or just 2 mil conflicts?

Can you only declare the "extra" military conflict after your normal opportunities, or does it just add to a general "pool" of opportunities?

#2
mplain

mplain

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 1442 posts
✓  Best Answer

If I trigger Hisu Mori Toride, does that give me a total of three conflict opportunities (2 mil and 1 pol) or just 2 mil conflicts?


Hisu Mori Toride gives you three total conflicts (Mil, Pol, and additional Mil).
 

Can you only declare the "extra" military conflict after your normal opportunities, or does it just add to a general "pool" of opportunities?


You may declare your additional Military conflict at any point you could normally declare a conflict — it’s not forced to wait until after your normal two conflicts have been declared/passed.
 
[Tyler Parrott, 06.06.2018]

#3
Culoman

Culoman

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

And how does Hisu Mori Toride interact with Waning Hostilities? 



#4
mplain

mplain

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 1442 posts

And how does Hisu Mori Toride interact with Waning Hostilities?


Waning Hostilities hard-sets the number of conflicts available to each player to 1, overriding any effects that allow initiating additional conflicts. (Source)