Does Hizdahr zo Loraq provide a discount for marshaling cards into shadows? Is "marshaling into shadows" a subset of "marshaling"?
Does Hizdahr zo Loraq provide a discount for playing an event out of shadows? Would that be considered as "bringing a card out of shadows"? Try as I might, i could not get a clear answer out of the rules for Shadows.
Hizdahr zo Loraq
Action: Discard 1 card from your hand to reduce the cost of the next card you marshal, ambush, or bring out of shadows this phase by 3. (Limit once per phase.)