How does Master of Whispers interact with The Free Folk and Master Aemon (WotW)?
When intrigue claim is applied via a card effect (not a framework effect), can Master of Whispers make it resolve against all opponents?
Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

[Ruling] Master of Whispers + The Free Folk / Maester Aemon (WotW)
Started by
mplain
, Oct 18 2018 08:25 PM

Best Answer mplain , 18 October 2018 - 08:26 PM
How does Master of Whispers interact with The Free Folk and Master Aemon (WotW)?
When intrigue claim is applied via a card effect (not a framework effect), can Master of Whispers make it resolve against all opponents?
Yes. Master of Whispers can be used any time intrigue claim is applied.
[Danny Schaefer, 18.10.2018] Go to the full post »
#1
Posted 18 October 2018 - 08:25 PM

#2
Posted 18 October 2018 - 08:26 PM

✓ Best Answer
How does Master of Whispers interact with The Free Folk and Master Aemon (WotW)?
When intrigue claim is applied via a card effect (not a framework effect), can Master of Whispers make it resolve against all opponents?
Yes. Master of Whispers can be used any time intrigue claim is applied.
[Danny Schaefer, 18.10.2018]