Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

[Ruling] King's Landing and Shadows locations

- - - - -

Best Answer Movac , 06 May 2019 - 08:14 PM

This is the response I received from FFG

 

King’s Landing does not permit a player to marshal a location into shadows. King’s Landing allows you to “marshal a location” from your discard pile, and marshaling a card into shadows is not considered to be “marshaling a location.”

 

[Danny Schaefer 06.05.2019]

Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
Movac

Movac

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts

Can King's Landing permit a player to marshall locations from the discard pile into shadows?


  • sopogsqwe likes this

#2
Movac

Movac

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts
✓  Best Answer

This is the response I received from FFG

 

King’s Landing does not permit a player to marshal a location into shadows. King’s Landing allows you to “marshal a location” from your discard pile, and marshaling a card into shadows is not considered to be “marshaling a location.”

 

[Danny Schaefer 06.05.2019]


  • sopogsqwe likes this