Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

[Ruling] Tyrion placing another card in shadows

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
Movac

Movac

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 30 posts

Tyrion Lannister(The Blackwater) When Tyrion’s ability is triggered and I may place another card I control into shadows, does the word another refer to a card other than Tyrion or a card other than the one that just came out of shadows?


  • Tyralw, MaxenceA, SalfinG and 1 other like this

#2
Movac

Movac

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 30 posts

Hello,

 

The word “another” refers to a card other than the one that just came out of shadows.

 

Thanks!

Danny Schaefer
Card Game Developer
Fantasy Flight Games