Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Black Panther Upgrade Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
PoppaHuff

PoppaHuff

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Can you use BP's upgrades multiple times during a turn if you have the Wakanda Forever! cards and can pay for them?  I haven't read in the rules anywhere that says they "exhaust" after being used, so it would stand to reason you could.  Or can you show me a rule that says I cannot or that they have to be "tapped"?

 


  • Simonbh, Tyralu, Stephanes and 2 others like this

#2
Skelton

Skelton

    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 2090 posts
I've only had a few games but I believe you are correct. The card itself would say that it needed to exhaust if that was the case