Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
* * * - -

Forgotten Shoggoth

Forgotten Shoggoth

Forgotten Shoggoth

Type: Character Faction: Yog-Sothoth
Cost: 4 Skill: 3 Icons: (T)(C)
Game Text:
Cards cannot be attached to Forgotten Shoggoth.
Any time a card would go to your discard pile, put that card on the bottom of your deck.
Flavor Text: "Tekeli-li! Tekeli-li!"
Set: AtMoM
Number: 12
Illustrator: Henning Ludvigsen


Rule Question:
Assuming I've managed to attach a card to 'Forgotten Shoggoth' by temporarily blanking its text box, what happens to the attachment after the text box is no longer blanked?

They are discarded. Cannot is absolute.

source: FFG forum
reply #18

Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game, Living Card Game, the Living Card Game logo, Fantasy Flight Games, and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.