Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
* - - - -

Shoshana Hatch

Shoshana Hatch

Shoshana Hatch

Warped and Warping
Type: Character Faction: Yog-Sothoth
Cost: 2 Skill: 2 Icons: (A)(A)(A)
Game Text:
Scientist. Lunatic.
Action: Drive Shoshana Hatch insane to choose a struggle at a story she is committed to. That struggle does not resolve at this story, this phase.
Set: ER
Number: 57
Illustrator: Alexandre Dainche


In the case of multiple struggles of the same type, would she cancel the resolve of only one such struggle or all (of the same type)?

It seems one can interpret the card both ways. 

Thanks in advance!

One struggle, not one struggle type.
    • Garnett11, Viciouscirclebl and RichardPlunkett like this

Ok cool, thanks!

    • Track8 likes this

Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game, Living Card Game, the Living Card Game logo, Fantasy Flight Games, and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.