Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
* * * - -

Military Bike

Military Bike

Military Bike

Type: Support Faction: The Agency
Cost: 2
Game Text:
Attachment. Vehicle
Attach to a character you control. Disrupt: After a story to which attached character is committed resolves, exhaust Military Bike to immediately re-commit attached character to another unresolved story.
Set: TPtY
Number: 102
Illustrator: Max Bertolini


Characters can only be re-committed by
Military Bike to a unresolved story where
there are already characters.

re-commit is not the same as commit for example for
Ravager from the Deep (Core) or
Black Dog (***)
will not trigger
source: my mail to Damon

FAQ 4.0 - Errata

Should read: “… exhaust Military Bike to commit attached character to any other story where characters are committed.”

Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game, Living Card Game, the Living Card Game logo, Fantasy Flight Games, and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.