Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
* * - - -




Gypsy Moth
Type: Support Faction: The Agency
Cost: 2
Game Text:
Government. Vehicle.
Action: Exhaust G-AAMX to choose an opponent. Look at the top 2 cards of that opponent's deck, then put them on the top or bottom of their deck in any order.
Flavor Text: "You'll be our eyes in the sky."
Set: AoA
Number: 63
Illustrator: James Hall


Can you put one card at the top and one at the bottom or do I either have to put the two on top or bottom?
Jan 04 2015 12:05 PM

I would read this that you can put both on top or bottom, or one each.

    • doenerone likes this

Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game, Living Card Game, the Living Card Game logo, Fantasy Flight Games, and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.