Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
* * * * -

Crown Regent (title)



  • Type: Title
  • Faction: Neutral
  • Cost:
  • Supports: None
    Rivals: None
    You may redirect 1 challenge this round.
    [+2 STR for Dominance]
    (Supported by None)
  • The Hand serves,” the young knight informed him airily. “The regent rules until the king is of age.”
    Ser Lancel Lannister
  • Quantity: 1
  • Number: 211
  • Illustrator: Tomasz Jedruszek
Want to build a deck using this card? Check out the A Game of Thrones 2nd Edition Deck Builder!
Recent Decks Using This Card:
No decks currently use this card.


3 Comments

Sorry if this has been asked before, but how does the redirect work with stealth? Do you get to pick new targets for stealth?

See the entry on redirect, p17 of the RR, which specifically addresses this:
 

If a challenge is redirected, the player who is initiating
the challenge must immediately choose a new opponent
to resolve the challenge against. The attacking player
may also choose new stealth targets (controlled by
the new defending player) if he or she desires. Any
originally declared stealth targets are not considered to
have been bypassed by stealth; any new targets are.

Thanks!