Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Tyrion Lannister
Submitted
Guest
, -- | Last updated --
![]() |
|
Want to build a deck using this card? Check out the A Game of Thrones 2nd Edition Deck Builder! |
Recent Decks Using This Card:
26 Comments
I completely retract my analysis of the situation. HOROBOD contacted FFG over the "printed cost of X" issue with regard to The Hand's Judgement being used to cancel The Hand's Judgement. The short answer is that the second cancel costs 0 gold.
FFG's response to HOROBOD's question can be found here.