Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
- - - - -




Type: Attachment
Cost: 2
Bonus Military Skill: +3
Bonus Political Skill: +0
Clan: Lion
Bushi character only. Restricted.
Reaction: After a character triggers an ability during a conflict in which attached character is participating – bow that character.
Influence: 2
Deck: Conflict
Number: 35
Illustrator: Oscar Römer
Want to build a deck using this card? Check out the Legend of the Five Rings Deck Builder!


Jan 22 2018 10:51 AM



Finger of Jade can cancel the effect of this card ?

I would say no as kamayari does not target. But I might be wrong.

I agree. "Target" is a game term, though it can turn up in the RRG as well as on a card. This is a reaction to a triggering condition, with an effect that so happens to bow a character without bowing that character.