Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
- - - - -

Get Over Here!

Get Over Here!

Type: Event
Cost: 0
Hero Action (attack): Deal 1 damage to a minion. If you have the aerial trait, engage that enemy.
“I would have words with thee!” - Thor
Resources: 1 Energy
Deckbuilding Classification: Aggression
Number: 14


Scenario: if already exhausted, when my hero is now engaged with that enemy, can they attack, even though already exhausted? What all can my hero do with the text “engage that enemy”? What are the various implications?