Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
* * * * -

Jeeves Model Bioroids

Jeeves Model Bioroids

Jeeves Model Bioroids

Type: Asset: Alliance
Cost: 2
Faction: Corp Haas-Bioroid
Faction Cost: 3
This card costs 0 influence if you have 6 or more non-alliance Haas-Bioroid cards in your deck.
The first time you spend 3 [Click] on the same action each turn, gain [Click] .

“Very good, sir.”
Trash: 5
Set: Salsette Island Number: 67 Quantity:
Illustrator: Stéphane Gantiez
Recent Decks Using This Card:
No decks currently use this card.
Want to build a deck using this card? Check out the Android: Netrunner deckbuilder!


Apr 21 2016 11:49 PM

Looks powerful to me. Some ideas:


Install-advance-advance Mandatory Upgrades/Vanity Project, advance-advance-advance-advance-score in the next turn.


Play 2/4 Agendas in never-advance decks.


Use Melange Mining Corp/Eliza's Toybox and then do something, like installing a card or playing a Hedge Fund.

So purge viruses and do something. Very potential card.

May 20 2016 03:51 PM

Does it have to be the exact same action three times or does this still trigger after click-abilities of different cards? Like Jackson, Jackson, Private Contracts for instance.

Another thing: Can i combine a double operation with a regular one to get the forth click?

I believe this only works with single actions that cost 3 clicks, not using three clicks to do the same action 3 times.


So, that would be Melange, Purging Virus Counters, Domestic Sleepers, Eliza's Toybox, etc.

From FAQ 3.1:


67 Jeeves Model Bioroids
• Playing a double operation and then playing a regular operation,
spending three clicks for Melange Mining Corp., as well as clicking
for three credits are each considered spending three clicks on the
same action. Additional [ costs are still costs to trigger an ability.


So, "same" action is considered action that bears the same common type - playing operations, installing, advancing, etc. Paid abilities however should have the same origin, i.e. card.

Netrunner is a TM of R. Talsorian Games, Inc. Android is TM & ©2012 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. All rights reserved. Netrunner is licensed by Wizards of the Coast LLC. ©2012 Wizards.