Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Apology Accepted
Submitted
Darksbane
, Jul 19 2013 06:15 PM | Last updated Jul 19 2013 06:15 PM
- leizeQ likes this
![]() |
Apology AcceptedType: Event Cost: 2 Force Icons: 1 Faction: Dark Imperial Navy Action: Sacrifice an [Imperial Navy] Officer unit to remove all focus tokens from a target [Imperial Navy] Vehicle unit. "I shall assume full responsibility for losing them, and apologize to Lord Vader." Block Number: 88 - 5 of 6 Set: Edge of Darkness Number: 407 Illustrator: |
3 Imperial Officers have rated this card!
|
|
Other Cards in Block 88 | |
---|---|
Recent Decks Using This Card: |
Star Wars and all associated elements are © 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved. Fantasy Flight Games, Fantasy Flight Supply, and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.
1 Comments
Rulings
http://www.cardgamed...-only/?p=121630