Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

FX-7 Medical Assistant

FX-7 Medical Assistant

FX-7 Medical Assistant

Type: Unit
Cost: 3
Force Icons: 1
Icons: 1
Faction: Light Neutral
Reaction: After this unit is focused to strike, remove 1 token (any type) from a target enhancement or Character unit.
It has all the bedside manner of a trash compactor.
Health: 2
Block Number: 55 - 3 of 6
Set: Assault on Echo Base Number: 265
Illustrator: Adam Lane
* * * * -   2 Galactic Citizens have rated this card!
Other Cards in Block 55
Recent Decks Using This Card:


Can this card remove a 3 damage token?

Dec 01 2014 06:57 AM


Dec 01 2014 11:53 AM

From the FAQ, pg 10


"A “3” value damage token is merely a game convenience that represents three “1” value tokens. If a token is removed from the card by an effect and a “3”value token is taken off, two “1” value tokens should be placed on the card."

    • xXDarthBladeXx likes this
Jul 09 2020 05:31 AM
Can this card remove a focus from Knobby White Spider when it is a unit?

Edit: Answer received. It cannot, as Spider turns into a unit during a selected phase and isn't an enhancement.
    • MacRauri likes this

Star Wars and all associated elements are © 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved. Fantasy Flight Games, Fantasy Flight Supply, and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.