Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
- - - - -

March of the Elves


Are you playing with just one core set? Because otherwise I'd certainly add in more copies of Horn of Gondor, since it'd just awesome in this deck

Aye. I only have 2 cores but if i get a third you bet I would add it. :D

Horn of Gondor:

FAQ 1.8: Should read:

“Response: After a character is destroyed, add 1 resource to attached hero’s pool.”

My group typically plays house rules though.