Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
- - - - -

Carnosaur Rider

Carnosaur Rider
Type: Unit
Race: Neutral Cost: 5 Loyalty: 0
Power Icons: 3 Hit Points: 4
Order only.
Savage 3 (whenever this unit is dealt damage, it may deal 3 dmaage to target unit in any corresponding zone).
Card Set: MotD Card Number: 36
Card Quantity: 3 Illustrator: Games Workshop Ltd


What if it is dealt lethal damage? Does it still get to deal Savage damage?
    • AlvinNuh likes this
If I remember the rules correctly, the savage creature has to survive to deal it's damage.
    • Track8 likes this

Warhammer: Invasion The Card Game © Games Workshop Limited 2010. Games Workshop, Warhammer, Warhammer: Invasion The Card Game, the foregoing marks’ respective logos and all associated marks, logos, places, names, creatures, races and race insignia/devices/logos/symbols, vehicles, locations, weapons, units and unit insignia, characters, products and illustrations from the Warhammer World and Warhammer: Invasion The Card Game game setting are either ®, TM and/or © Games Workshop Ltd 2000–2010, variably registered in the UK and other countries around the world. This edition published under license to Fantasy Flight Publishing Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. All Rights Reserved to their respective owners.