Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
- - - - -

Call the Brayherd

Call the Brayherd
Type: Tactic
Race: Chaos Cost: 4 Loyalty: 3
Play during your turn.
Action: Reveal the top five cards of your deck. Put all revealed units with a printed cost of 3 or lower into your battlefield. Then, shuffle your deck.
Card Set: FD Card Number: 114
Card Quantity: 3 Illustrator: Tom Garden


I wonder, does "printed cost" include loyality costs or does it only refer to the number in the left corner? (So, can I bring Dark elves or orcs into play only concidering the "number"?) thx for your help!
From the FAQ: "Any reference to cost in a card effect always references the top left number printed on the card."

So yes :)

Warhammer: Invasion The Card Game © Games Workshop Limited 2010. Games Workshop, Warhammer, Warhammer: Invasion The Card Game, the foregoing marks’ respective logos and all associated marks, logos, places, names, creatures, races and race insignia/devices/logos/symbols, vehicles, locations, weapons, units and unit insignia, characters, products and illustrations from the Warhammer World and Warhammer: Invasion The Card Game game setting are either ®, TM and/or © Games Workshop Ltd 2000–2010, variably registered in the UK and other countries around the world. This edition published under license to Fantasy Flight Publishing Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. All Rights Reserved to their respective owners.