Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Carnosaur Rider

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic




  • Administrators
  • 3595 posts
Carnosaur Rider
Card Unique: No
Card Type: Unit
Card Race: Neutral Card Cost: 5 Loyalty Icons: 0
Power Icons: 3 Hit Points: 4
Order only.
Savage 3 (whenever this unit is dealt damage, it may deal 3 dmaage to target unit in any corresponding zone).

Card Set: MotD Card Number: 36
Card Quantity: 3 Illustrator: Games Workshop Ltd

Posted Image

Click here to view the card



    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 48 posts
What if it is dealt lethal damage? Does it still get to deal Savage damage?



    Advanced Member

  • Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 2099 posts
If I remember the rules correctly, the savage creature has to survive to deal it's damage.
  • Track8 likes this