Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
* * * - -

Desperate Looters

Desperate Looters

Desperate Looters

Type: Character House: Greyjoy
Cost: 1 Strength: 1 Icons: Military
Game Text:
Response: After Desperate Looters enters play or leaves play, discard the top card of each opponent's deck.
Flavor Text: The looters had even made off with the Mother's costly robes...
Number: 101 Set: SA
Quantity: 3 Illustrator: Carlo Bocchio
Recent Decks: Greyjoy Discard
Greyjoy unopoosed saves
Greyjoy Limited
Greyjoy Raider
Greyjoy - BadResppnse


Stupid question. Things of this sort, "When X enters play", does that apply during setup? 

I would think no.


Also, if you played a card during setup that said something similar, but was "when this card is played from your hand", would that trigger? Again, I would assume not.


Found the answer and I had it right apparently.