Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Regroup
Submitted
Darksbane
, Sep 27 2010 02:29 AM | Last updated Sep 29 2010 01:25 PM
![]() RegroupType: Plot House: Neutral Income:2 Initiative: 2 Claim: 2 Game Text: When revealed, place the top card of your discard pile on top of your deck. Number: 53 Set: KotStorm Quantity: 3 Illustrator: Jan Kjaer |
|
Recent Decks: |
Martell Influ Martell Influ Stark Bolton HOD Skopje Edition Unique Direwolf Stark Knights |
2 Comments
This card made me wonder: If an opponent wins an Intrigue challenge against me and has a high claim, who gets to decide in which order the claimed cards end up on my discard pile? As far as I know, the cards are claimed 'simultaneously' and not one after the other. Same question with Military claim.
Additionally: If my opponent kills both his characters and mine with Valar Morghulis, who decides the order in which the characters end up on their respective dead piles?
The owners decide. This was recently added to the FAQ: