Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
- - - - -

Laboratory Assistant

Laboratory Assistant

Laboratory Assistant

Type: Asset
Class: Seeker
Cost: 2
Level: 0
Willpower: 0
Intellect: 1
Combat: 0
Agility: 0
Wild: 0
Health: 1
Sanity: 2
Slot: Ally
Ally. Miskatonic. Science.
Your maximum hand size is increased by 2 while checking your hand size during the upkeep phase.
[Reaction] After Laboratory Assistant enters play: Draw 2 cards.
Quantity: 2
Number: 20
Illustrator: Magali Villeneuve
Want to build a deck using this card? Check out the Arkham Horror: The Card Game Deck Builder!
Recent Decks Using This Card:


If you have this card in play and play her again, do the reactions of both trigger because a card named " Laboratory Assistant" entered play?

May 18 2017 01:50 AM

No, check out the Self-Referential rules on page 18:

"When a card’s ability text refers to its own title, it is referring
to itself only, and not to other copies (by title) of the card."