Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Leia Organa
Submitted
Guest
, -- | Last updated --
![]() |
♦ Leia OrganaType: Unit Cost: 2 Force Icons: 3 Icons: 1 ![]() ![]() ![]() Faction: Light Rebel Alliance Character. Leader. Force Sensitive. If this unit leaves play, it is captured by your opponent at any dark side objective of his choice. Interrupt: When this unit leaves play, search your objective deck for a [Rebel Alliance] objective and switch it with an undamaged objective you control. Shuffle your objective deck. Health: 1 Resources Generated: Block Number: 224 - 2 of 6 Set: Galactic Ambitions Number: 1089 Illustrator: Scott Murphy |
1 Rebel Sympathizers have rated this card!
|
|
Other Cards in Block 224 | |
---|---|
Recent Decks Using This Card: |
Star Wars and all associated elements are © 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved. Fantasy Flight Games, Fantasy Flight Supply, and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.
2 Comments
Rulings
http://www.cardgamed...-only/?p=241789
http://www.cardgamed...-only/?p=269835
http://www.cardgamed...-only/?p=284430
http://www.cardgamed...he-rebels-hope/
http://www.cardgamed...llion-triggers/
If the Darth Vader from Rogue Squadron Cycle is piloting a unit and participating in an engagement, and during that this Leia (or the one from the Core) leaves play, does she gets captured at a DS objective or that doesn't trigger either?