Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

The Inquisitor’s Lightsaber

The Inquisitor’s Lightsaber

♦ The Inquisitor’s Lightsaber

Type: Enhancement
Cost: 1
Force Icons: 2
Faction: Dark Sith
Enhance a Force User or Force Sensitive unit.
Enhanced unit gains [Unit Damage].
If enhanced unit is The Inquisitor, damage he deals cannot be prevented or reassigned.

Resources Generated:
Block Number: 218 - 4 of 6
Set: Galactic Ambitions Number: 1063
Illustrator: Maciej Rebisz
- - - - -   0 Sith Warriors have rated this card!
Click on a star and be the first to rate this card!
Other Cards in Block 218
Recent Decks Using This Card:


Simple question: if the lightsaber is on The Inquisitor does that mean he cuts through shields?

Shield rules say yes.


"A player may discard a card’s shield token to prevent one damage or one focus token that would be placed on
the shielded card by an attack or an enemy effect"


(Rules, p 23)

Nov 04 2016 04:29 PM

Star Wars and all associated elements are © 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved. Fantasy Flight Games, Fantasy Flight Supply, and the FFG logo are trademarks of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.