Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
- - - - -




Type: Planet
Type Symbols: Tech, Strongpoint

Battle: Move a non-warlord unit you control to a planet of your choice.

Set: Core Set Number: 175 Quantity: 1
Illustrator: Wibben
Recent Decks Using This Card:
Want to build a deck using this card? Check out the Warhammer 40,000: Conquest Deck Builder!


can i move any unit from this planet or from any other planet too?

Nov 21 2014 08:29 PM

Either, as long as you control the Non-Warlord unit.

What if this is the first planet , with only one unit present , so the one unit during combat takes the planet , can that unit be the unit moved to another planet ? and if so , how does it work ..... does the unit return first to HQ and then get moved exhausted or ready ?

The sequence at the end of a battle at the first planet is: 1) Trigger the planet's battle ability; 2) Place the captured planet in your victory display; and 3) Return surviving units to HQ in their current ready/exhausted state. (RRG, p. 26).


Therefore, if this is the first planet and you win combat, you can trigger its battle ability and send one of your surviving units to a different planet. It will not go to your HQ because it will be moved away before getting to that step. And it will stay in whatever state (ready/exhausted) it started in because the battle ability doesn't tell you to ready or exhaust the moved unit.

    • CLSMerc likes this

Thanks .