Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
* * * * -

Little and Less

Little and Less

Little and Less

Type: Event House: Neutral
Game Text:

You may play this card during any response window.
Response: Until the end of the phase, players cannot play any additional responses. (Cannot be canceled.)
Number: 118 Set: ARotD
Quantity: 3 Illustrator: Regis Moulun
Recent Decks: Asshai Dominance
Holy Hand Grenade
Ours is the Fury - Aggro Knights
deck clan big claim


Does Little and Less (A Roll of the Dice F118)
prevent me from triggering a Response on a
Little and Less only prevents playing response
effects from hand. A character whose card text
was a response that could be triggered from
hand such as Khal Drogo (Core T107) would
not be able to be triggered, but a character
ability on a card in play would still be able to
be triggered.

From the last faq!!!!
    • KasparStavro likes this