Jump to content

Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
* * * - -

Sister of Truth

Sister of Truth

Type: Character House: Baratheon
Cost: 1 Strength: 2 Icons: Intrigue, Power
Game Text:
Asshai. Ally.
House Baratheon only.
Response: After Sister of Truth comes out of Shadows, choose 1 Shadow card in play. Return that card to Shadows.
Crest: Shadow
Number: 12 Set: KotStorm
Quantity: 3 Illustrator: Christine Griffin
Recent Decks: Bara_NCDraw v2
Bara KOTHH post FAQ taken to London Regional
Bara KOTHH post FAQ v2
Shadows Asshai
Shadows on the Rivers


Can she choose herself? (just to make the queen of thorns get power, for instance)
Feb 11 2013 04:38 AM