Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Star Wars: Destiny
|Search for Cards|
|Recent Card Discussion|
Jan 10 2019 12:07 AM by GodsServant37
Anytime you are able to do multiple actions in one turn is a plus. Good for a support heavy villain deck.
Jan 10 2019 12:02 AM by GodsServant37
Great for a support heavy villain deck. Anytime you are able to do multiple actions during one turn is a big plus.
Oct 25 2018 04:22 PM by Gattou
Oct 18 2018 05:28 PM by Gattou
Being new to the forum, and the game itself... It says that ignores all play restriction on weapons played on this character. But he doesn't change the deck building rules. So you need at least one Yellow character to include an upgrade (weapon or whatever) of that colour. So for me would be a no. He can equip whatever lightsaber or weapon restricted to blue characters in your deck. The same way I don't think you could put a hero weapon on him but just because you should not put one in your deck.
Aug 30 2018 03:31 PM by Derrynger
The point value of this card have been changed she is now a 10/13 according to the current Eratta
Aug 27 2018 03:09 PM by LordMitch
If I Exhaust my character, do I Have to roll this character's dice and upgrade dice?
Aug 27 2018 03:07 PM by LordMitch
Is it possible to add any weapon on Grievous, and by that, I mean, can I have a yellow hero weapon in my deck to play on Grievous? (I play a Grievous/Dooku deck)
Kylo Ren’s Lightsaber
Oct 19 2017 12:43 PM by JMAS
Just as an FYI, the illustrator for this card is Brian Rood.
Oct 17 2017 08:33 AM by TheNameWasTaken
Claim abilities are optional - you can claim and choose to not resolve the ability at all. But, if you decide to resolve it (or are forced to resolve it, such as with an opponent playing Confidence on your Outpost special), you then have to do as much as you can. Since there is no "then" or "to" between the two effects, they're considered independent and you have to give control over even if you don't heal anyone.
Oct 15 2017 01:54 PM by Shockfoo
i'would like to know if i claim the battlefield without healing any character... do i still have to give control of it to my opponent?
First Order Stormtrooper
Sep 20 2017 04:14 AM by JMAS
The illustrator for this card is Brian Rood
Sep 20 2017 04:12 AM by JMAS
The artist is Mariusz Gandzel, not Darren Tan.
Jul 06 2017 03:12 PM by xXDarthBladeXx
Send them a polite message. Not sure anybody here cares about the artists as it doesn't affect the game in any way.
Jul 06 2017 03:10 PM by xXDarthBladeXx
In a 4 character deck with 2 endless ranks it has a potential of 5 damage per card if used early. That's 10 damage for free...even if you don't endless ranks its still 6 damage...nothing to skoff at.
Jul 06 2017 03:08 PM by xXDarthBladeXx
The "may" is you can use the card effect or not....you don't get to bypass the one and use a "then" effect.
Jul 06 2017 05:05 AM by Swirek
Concern here is ".... to reflect the intent..." the first part of the card is optional so I can choose to draw or not to draw (0 or 1) and both choices are valid. Since I made a choice "then" pard can proceed. Anyway do we have any FFG statement on such cases?
Jul 06 2017 12:11 AM by ikeebear
I'm pretty sure the answer is no. From the Rules Reference "In order to resolve an effect that is preceded by the word 'then', the previous effects on the card must have fully resolved (i.e. the game state changes to reflect the intent of the effect in its entirety)." A small wrinkle is the use of 'may' in the first part of Tactical Aptitude. However, I think the RR clearly indicates that the effect has to change the game state, which wouldn't happen if you choose not to draw a card.
Jul 05 2017 07:51 PM by Swirek
Can you choose not to draw a card and then place a card from your hand on the bottom of your deck?
Jul 04 2017 02:30 AM by ikeebear
Jul 03 2017 06:47 PM by TheNameWasTaken
If the die you're resolving has a resource cost, do you pay it only once, or once per character?
|Browse Full Sets|